NEWS
  • THIS SITE IS IN BETA TESTING! FOR ERRORS AND SUGGESTIONS CONTACT US ON CHAT OR DISCORD!

Info:

TOURNAMENT REGISTRATION LINK: https://callofduty.ro/tournament/boys-club-s3/

LEADERBOARD:

1ST WEEK REPLAY:

WEEK 2 REPLAY:

WEEK 3 REPLAY:


RULES:

We’re finally back for Season 3!

The all Male Squad Battle Royale is back with a bang, this time we’ve decided to mix it up a little…

GENERAL INFO

Saturday 2nd Oct – Saturday 23rd Oct

7:00 BST/8:00 CET/9:00 KSA

3 games per week 

Squads, TPP 

Max. 2 teams per clan 

Screenshots required from each member, for each game (totalling 12 per team. Must be submitted within 1hr of the event finishing – failure to do so, will result in 0 points for the evening)

RULES:

There are only three rules:

No emulators.

No cheating/teaming/hacking/glitch exploiting.

The full team, must consist of men only! (it is the boys club after all)

POINT SYSTEM:

This event will be a kill based tournament, there will be no points for placement!

Each kill: 5 points

This is a four week tournament, there will be weekly results posted with an overall running total. 

WINNERS INFO:

The overall winners will receive 100€ (PayPal or Revolut, so please ensure you have either of these to claim) 

The payment will not be split, it is up to the recipient to distribute accordingly. 

Hit enter to search or ESC to close
X